Typing Merit List

The Following top Ten (10) candidates in order of merit of the typing test are called hereby for interview for the posts of Clerks on 17.10.2018 at 11:00 am in the office of Director, C.R.Institute of Law, Delhi Road, Rohtak:-

1. Poonam D/o Sh. Bhim Singh
2. Promila D/o Sh. Dilbag Singh
3. Ravi Hooda S/o Sh. Rajender Singh
4. Diksha D/o Sh. Rajesh Singh
5. Savita D/o Sh. Rajender Singh
6. Parmod S/o Sh. Ramkishan
7. Sonia D/o Sh. Satpal Singh
8. Lalit Kumar S/o Sh. Surender Kumar
9. Shakti S/o Sh. Ashok Kumar
10. Parshant Kumar S/o Sh. Joginder Singh